Revision of Hourly Rates of Incentive Bonus

Share This

Committee was constituted to Revise Hourly Rates of Incentive Bonus after the implementation of 7th Pay Commission. Com. Shiva Gopal Mishra/GS/AIRF and Com. L.N. Pathak Zonal Secretary/MCF represented staff side from All India Railwaymen’s Federation. Official Side has finalized its view on incentive bonus on CLW pattern. The file has been uploaded below:-

PDF file has been reproduced underneath:-

Download Incentive Bonus File

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>