MTP RMU affiliate of AIRF registered thumping victory over TMC and NFIR in Kolkatta

AIRF won all 13 seats of Metro Club elections defeating candidates of TMC Union and NFIR. AIRF’s candidates got more than combined votes of TMC and NFIR. AIRF thanks voters and supporters for giving thumping victory and uplifting the spirit of fighting Railwaymen.

PDF file has been reproduced underneath:-

Download Link Here